Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Taylor

Special Ed. Technician
becky.taylor@nebo.edu

Brooke Rasmussen

Special Ed. Technician
brooke.rasmussen@nebo.edu

Cynthia Martinez

ESL Technician
cynthia.martinez@nebo.edu

Cynthia Riley

Math Tutor
cynthia.riley@nebo.edu

Daina Baxter

Special Ed. Technician
daina.baxter@nebo.edu

Jerson Martinez

Special Ed. Technician
jerson.martinez@nebo.edu

Tracey Haskell

Special Ed. Technician
tracey.haskell@nebo.edu