Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Troy Peterson

Principal
troy.peterson@nebo.edu

Kendall Call

Assistant Principal
kendall.call@nebo.edu

Melinda Barber

Dean of Students
melinda.barber@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alice Wilson

Finance Secretary
alice.wilson@nebo.edu

Kirsten Bennett

Attendance Secretary
kirsten.bennett@nebo.edu

Laurie Nielson

Secretary
laurie.nielson@nebo.edu
Media
Name / Position Email / Website

Linda Durrant

Media Specialist/Library Media Teacher
linda.durrant@nebo.edu
Career & Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Josh Evans

Ag Science
josh.evans@nebo.edu

Lynn Wilson

CTE/Computers
lynn.wilson@nebo.edu

Myra Miller

Clothing / Teen Living
myra.miller@nebo.edu
Mrs. Miller's Website

Sheila Johnson

CTE/Foods
sheila.johnson@nebo.edu

Tom Rather

Woods
tom.rather@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website

Courtney Hanks

7th & 8th Grade English
courtney.hanks@nebo.edu 185

Delicia Barker

English

Madison Stewart

English
madison.stewart@nebo.edu 195

Rebecca Reber

8th Grade English
rebecca.reber@nebo.edu
My Teacher Website
215

Scott McFarland

7th Grade English
scott.mcfarland@nebo.edu
Mr. McFarland's Website
125
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Gentry Stickney

Orchestra
gentry.stickney@nebo.edu

John Caldwell

Drama
john.caldwell@nebo.edu

Kyle Vincent

Art
kyle.vincent@nebo.edu

Michael Burger

Band
michael.burger@nebo.edu

Russ Sumens

Choir / Guitar
russ.sumens@nebo.edu
MNJHS Choir Website
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Veronica Solorzano

Spanish/ESL
veronica.solorzano@nebo.edu
History
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Rees

History/Geography
adam.rees@nebo.edu
My Teacher Website

John Caldwell

History
john.caldwell@nebo.edu 180

Mary Stoneman

History
mary.stoneman@nebo.edu

Natalie Brady

History/Spanish/ESL
natalie.brady@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website

Amber Capell

Math
amber.capell@nebo.edu

Chris Brown

Math
christine.brown@nebo.edu

Kelliann Wright

Math
kelliann.wright@nebo.edu

Tyler Powell

Math
tyler.powell@nebo.edu
Physical Education & Health
Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Marziale

Physical Education
ben.marziale@nebo.edu

Lynn Harmer

Physical Education/Athletic Director
lynn.harmer@nebo.edu

Mindy Wettstein

Health
mindy.wettstein@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Charlotte Davis

Resource/Special Education
charlotte.davis@nebo.edu

Kellie Cox

Resource/Special Education
kellie.cox@nebo.edu

Tamara Barnett

Severe/Profound
tamara.barnett@nebo.edu

Tara Lundell

Resource/Special Education
tara.lundell@nebo.edu

Trudy Dinkel

Resource/Special Education
trudy.dinkel@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Brent Sipherd

Science
brent.sipherd@nebo.edu

Doni Bufton

Science
doni.bufton@nebo.edu

Kirk Wright

Science
kirk.wright@nebo.edu
My Teacher UEN Site

Kurt Krieger-James

Science
kurt.krieger-james@nebo.edu
Counselors
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Alvey

Counseling Secretary
heather.alvey@nebo.edu

Jenn Moxon

Last Names (A-Z)
jenn.moxon@nebo.edu

Marlies Mathews

Last Names (A-I)
marlies.mathews@nebo.edu

Mike Robinson

Last Names (M-Z)
mike.robinson@nebo.edu

Tom Rather

Last Names (J-L)
tom.rather@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Ewell

Skills Coach
amy.ewell@nebo.edu

Kjirsten Keetch

Speech Therapist
kjirsten.collins@nebo.edu

Laurie Kay

School Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu

Nicholas Baird

Psychologist
nick.baird@nebo.edu Counseling Center

Tammy Henderson

Skills Coach
tammy.henderson@nebo.edu
Custodial Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Perkins

Custodial

Becca Christensen

Custodial

Erick Christensen

Head Custodian
erick.christensen@nebo.edu

Joseph McCrillis

Night Head Custodian

Malisa Harry

Custodial

Theron Johnson

Custodial
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Brooke Rasmussen

Special Ed. Technician
brooke.rasmussen@nebo.edu

Daina Baxter

Special Ed. Technician
daina.baxter@nebo.edu

Jerson Martinez

Specital Ed. Technician
jerson.martinez@nebo.edu

Natalie Marsh

Special Ed. Technician
natalie.marsh@nebo.edu

Tracey Haskell

Special Ed. Technician
tracey.haskell@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Debbie Jarrett

Lunch Manager
debbie.jarrett@nebo.edu

Felicidad Winget

Cook

Kim Crews

Clerk

Maria Martinez

Cook

Ramona Miller

Cook

Shauna Godfrey-Coleman

Cook

Tera Callaway

Cook