You are here

Annual Fun Run

Submitted by kaye.isakson on Fri, 04/01/2016 - 09:32

Yesterday, March 31st, we held our Annual Fun Run. Top placers from each grade received a T-Shirt. Below is a list of the top ten qualifiers in each grade, not necessarily in the order they finished.

7th Grade: Colby Orton, Colton Llyod, Clayton Orton, Tate Strasburg, Timothy Cole, Angel Salas, Sydney Hall, Brooklyn Peterson, Cooper Savage, and  Zayden Godfrey

8th Grade: Gabe Jockumsen, Jason Miller, Seth Judd, Bryant Giles, Chandler Johnson, Daxton Boothe, Samuel Devenport, Jacob Grant, Briana Bartholomew, and Tori Tribett

9th Grade: Brent Laker, Trevor Wilcox, Caleb Hayes, BJ Iverson, Keaton Broderick, Hunter Chapman, Cutler Johnson, Eliza Lindstrom, Bailey Savage, and Nicole Marsh