You are here

Chess Club Presidency

Submitted by kaye.isakson on Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:51
Kaye Isakson

Congratulations to our new Mt. Nebo JHS Chess Club Presidency:

President: Mason Lindstrom, Vice President: Caleb Hayes, Secretaries: Hunter Craine and Sarah Thomson. The presidency was determined through a chess tournament that was held for two weeks.