You are here

Panther Praise Winners Jan. 13-17

Submitted by kaye.isakson on Tue, 01/21/2014 - 08:12

Congratulations to the following students for being chosen as panther praise winners.

Sydnie Sorensen (8th)--Mrs. Kirby, Sharon Woodhouse (9th)--Mrs. Isakson, Caitlin Slade (7th)--Mr. Busath, Rhett Hyer (8th)--Mrs. Olsen, Abbi Coles (8th)--Mrs. Kirby, McKadie Mories (9th)--Mrs. Isakson, Chandler Payne (7th)--Mrs. Huff, McKay Asay (9th)--Mrs. Isakson, Paco Arce (7th)--Mrs. Capell