You are here

Reflections 2014-15

Submitted by kaye.isakson on Fri, 11/14/2014 - 15:23
Kaye Isakson

Congratulations to our PTA Reflection winners for the 2014-15 school year.

Mikaeli Ringle, Julian O'Bryant, Mattie Juber, Clover Carter, Jarom Harris, Madison Losee, Nikaedynn Finau, and Garrett Jockumsen. We want to wish them good luck in area competition.